Diana Hammer
I am married and have two boys, Douglas and Brian. We live in Santa Ana. I enjoy traveling, gardening, reading, and ant activities that include water.
Hillary Martin
I'm a wife of 11 years and a mother to 2 daughters who are 7 and 9 years old. I love Jesus and love to adventure with my family. In the class I love to do crafts, play, and have
Lucy Perez
I've been married for 16 years. I have two teenage boys, a daughter, and a rescue dog Moka. I love teaching about God and academics at the same time.
Abby De La Vega
I grew up in a Christian home, but didn't become a follower of Christ until I was 14. I've been married to the love my life for 2 years. I enjoy traveling, but also am a homebody. I absolutely love
Liz Lee
I was born in San Diego in 1940, born again christian at age 14 at a christian endeavor summer camp. Served mostly by teaching kids in Sunday School and in Good News Club. CEF local director and overseas trainer. Taught
Elizabeth Lusk
Office Admin/Afternoon Teacher
I'm a wife and mom who loves Jesus! I have 2 kids, Chloe and Andrew, and lots of pets. I've been in early childhood education for 17 years, and I absolutely love it. 
Jenna Hunter
I'm 25 and been a Christian my whole life. I'm into sports and being active; I love sharing God's word with kids!
Charlene Evans
This will be my 8th year teaching preschool and I love it more each year. I went to school here through 8th grade and I remember all of the teachers that made an impact on my life and I want
Mindy Alvarado
Pre-K Teacher
I am married and have 3 children. two boys and a girl. My husband and I are both in Ministry and have a heart to reach the lost and broken through Jesus.
Valerie Archila
I am blessed with two beautiful daughters. We enjoy serving the Lord, but most specifically evangelizing to the world. I love and fear the Lord with all my heart.
Tanya Garcia
I became a Christian at age 17 and am so grateful for God's hand on me. I have 2 daughters, Kayla and Jenna, and a granddaughter, Claire Marley. (Who I love with all my heart!)
Sheryl Kinslow
I come from an all-Italian family. I have two brothers and one sister. I was saved at five years old. I am married, have two grown children, and one grandson. Much of my time is spent with family. 
Kathleen Lu
I live in Orange with my husband Terry, our two children, and our two dogs. We love culture (my husband is originally from Taiwan), food, laughing, friends, food shows, mysteries, interesting facts, and each other.
Leslie Lopez
TK Teacher
Hi, I'm Leslie, this is my third year teaching at Calvary, but my 7th year teaching, I grew up in a ministry family and currently attend Eastside Christian Church where I serve in the toddler and Jr. High ministries.